Previous
Next

Live booking
Your advantages

 
 
  • Personalized welcome
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Conditions of cancellation
  • More availability

Live Booking Your benefits

Personalized welcome
Best price guaranteed
Flexible cancellation/deferral terms
More availability

A guest house in Marrakech, for comfortable and active stays, with friends or family

Villa Katia welcomes you in a warm and comfortable family setting. Located 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech, the estate is an oasis of serenity. Here you will first taste the rest and relaxation that its lush garden, spa and two year-round heated pools immediately inspire. But Villa Katia also offers the possibility of practicing numerous activities. The most active sportsmen will find here something to satisfy their desires and occupy their stay.

VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités entrée
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités bar

Accommodation

Villa Katia offers a wide range of accommodations to satisfy all needs, from rooms for two, three or four, to luxurious villas for families or groups of friends. In total, 24 rooms for 54 people that can also be entirely privatized for your events.

The estate is vast and lush. Here we are in the countryside, only 10 minutes from the center of Marrakech and the Jemaa El Fna square. In winter, the view of the snow-capped Atlas Mountains is breathtaking.

VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine

Two dining areas, the lounge bar and the restaurant as well as a vast outdoor terrace, welcome your meals and your moments of relaxation over a drink. Here the food is good and the atmosphere and friendly.

Activity

From buggy or quad in the arid immensities of the Agafay desert, to tennis, ping-pong, fitness or golf, passing by the horse, the dromedary or the petanque… Here one is never bored!”

Précédent
Suivant

Réservation en direct
Vos avantages

 
 
  • Accueil personnalisé
  • Meilleur prix garanti
  • Conditions d’annulation
  • Plus de disponibilité

Réservation en direct Vos avantages

Accueil personnalisé
Meilleur prix garanti
Conditions d’annulation/report souples
Plus de disponibilité

Une maison d’hôtes à Marrakech, pour des séjours confortables et actifs, entre amis ou en famille

La Villa Katia vous accueille dans un cadre familial, confortable et chaleureux. Situé à 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech, le domaine est une oasis de sérénité. Ici vous vous gouterez d’abord au repos et à la détente qu’inspirent immédiatement son jardin luxuriant, son spa et ses deux piscines chauffées toute l’année. Mais la Villa Katia offre également la possibilité de pratiquer de très nombreuses activités. Les sportifs les plus actifs trouveront ici de quoi satisfaire leurs envies et occuper largement leur séjour.

VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités entrée
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités bar

Hébergement

La Villa Katia offre un large choix d’hébergements pour satisfaire tous les besoins, de la chambre pour deux, trois ou quatre, à la luxueuse villa pour les familles ou les groupes d’amis. Au total, 24 chambres pour 54 personnes qu’il est aussi possible de privatiser entièrement pour vos événements.

Le domaine est vaste et luxuriant. Ici on est à la campagne, à seulement 10 minutes du centre de Marrakech et de la place Jemaa El Fna. En hiver, la vue sur les sommets enneigés de l’Atlas est à couper le souffle.

VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine
VILLA KATIA Marrakech - Maison d'hôtes et nombreuses activités domaine

Deux espaces de restauration, le bar lounge et le restaurant ainsi qu’une vaste terrasse extérieure, accueillent vos repas et vos moments de détente autour d’un verre. Ici la cuisine est bonne et l’ambiance et conviviale.

Activité

Du buggy ou quad dans les immensités arides du désert d’Agafay, au tennis, ping-pong, fitness ou golf, en passant par le cheval, le dromadaire ou encore la pétanque… Ici on ne s’ennuie jamais !